The ten skaters in this year’s In Transition contest hit the road and criss-crossed the Atlantic Ocean for their parts. In some cases, the parks chose to skate were a completely new experience (talk about a learning curve); watch them all back-to-back here. The winner will be decided soon!


Willy Lara


CJ Collins


Jack Fardell


Trey Wood


Tristan Rennie


Ben Nordberg


Charlie Blair


Sam Beckett


Kevin Kowalski


and… Louie Barletta