The Next Generation


There’s no doubt that winning Tampa Am is an achievement that careers in skateboarding are built on. Whether it’s Nyjah Huston, Felipe Gustavo, there’s numerous examples of current superstars that have won the contest in the past. The latest installment of The Motivation follows Dashawn Jordan, Zion Wright, Aurelien Giraud, and Lucas Alves to Tampa Am as they all pursue their dream of becoming jumpstarting their respective careers. The Motivation 3: The Next Generation releases on September 12.