The Parts

Following the announcement earlier this week, X Games has rolled out all of the parts for this year’s Real Street competition. Na-Kel Smith, Neen Williams, Tiago Lemos, Paul Hart, Vincent Alvarez, Ishod Wair, Cole Wilson, and Chris Joslin all come through with outstanding sections. This one is going to be tough to judge. Check out each of the videos below and then cast your vote for who you think should be crowned this year’s X Games Real Street champion.


Cole Wilson


Ishod Wair


Neen Williams


Na-Kel Smith


Paul Hart


Tiago Lemos


Vincent Alvarez


Chris Joslin