April Skateboards Premieres ‘Replay’ Team Montage

Shane O’Neill’s April Skateboards has dropped a new team montage featuring Shane O’Neill, Yuto Horigome, Ish Cepeda, Ronnie Kessner, Jake Darwen, Kai Kishi, Noah Nayef, and Yosef Ratleff. We love to see new footage from O’Neill, and all of his team riders seem to share his distinctly smooth, powerful, technical skating. (Diego Najera is notably absent… saving footage?) Watch ‘Replay’ above, filmed and edited by Kevin Perez.

Check out our work over the years with O’Neill and the April riders. below:

Load more