General Ops

BATB X: The Unfinished Battle For Third Place

In 2017, we marked our 10th anniversary milestone with BATB X. Chris Joslin was the winner, with Sewa Kroetkov placing second, Shane O’Neill in third, and Nick Tucker in fourth. But due to human error—we’re not calling anybody out, but let’s just say he has A LOT of fun every Finals Night—the battle for third place is technically still in progress. Find out why in this blast from the past…

Load more