Blue Tile Lounge Releases ‘Pack’ Video

Baby Blue, Blue Tile Lounge‘s seventh full-length, was a massive hit when it came out in 2018. The Toronto shop’s video—featuring Bobby Dekeyzer, BATB5 champ Morgan Smith, Lee Yankou, Jed Anderson, Evan Hay, John Lennie, Pat O’Rourke, Joe Yates, Dylan Barnes, Jay Brown, Ryan DesRoches, Nolan Waller, and Darrell Smith—was unlike anything to come out that year. In 2020, as challenging as the year was, the shop’s team was still at it and they compiled most of the best moments for ‘Pack’, which has riders Anderson, Dylan Barnes, DesRoches, Evan Hay, O’Rourke, Josh Bos, and Justin David continuing in the spirit of ‘18. Check out the edit, filmed by Richard Preston, Adam Bos, Chance Swainson, and Jake Kuzyk, and edited by Richard Preston, Rob Lane, and Justin Czank, above!

Load more