Watch The Winning Runs From Last Weekend’s Dew Tour Finals

The most recent Dew Tour Finals took place at Lauridsen skatepark in Des Moines, Iowa, last weekend. Billed as “the largest open park in the nation,” Zion Wright wasted no time covering every square inch of it as he took first in the Men’s Park contest. (Olympics, here we come!) Here are the top 8 Men’s Park results:

1. Zion Wright; 2. Oskar Rozenberg; 3. Gavin Bottger; 4. Liam Pace; 5. Tate Carew; 6. Tom Schaar; 7. Jagger Eaton; and 8. Cory Juneau.

Nyjah Huston took first place in Men’s Street, with four different scores breaking into the 9-point range which made him nearly impossible to beat:

Brazil’s Felipe Nunes took back-to-back top honors in the Men’s Adaptive Street Final. Watch his winning run, below:

And Sakura Yosozumi took first in Women’s Park with a 540 she had been working on secretly and hadn’t unveiled in any official competition before. Good timing!

Congrats to all!

Wright and Huston are at the tippy-top right now. Watch a handful of their projects with us, along with some of our work with Nunes, below:

Load more