Element Releases E.S.P. Vol 2 Expanded: Jaakko Ojanen

Element Skateboards released it’s epic ‘E.S.P.’ Volume 2 last year featuring team riders Jaakko Ojanen Vinicius Costa, Eetu Toropainen, Greyson Beal, Gabriel Fortunato, Nick Garcia, Ethan Loy, Vitória Mendonça, and more. This week, the brand released Jaakko‘s ‘Expanded’ part full of Raw clips, attempts, alternate angles, and extras from the part that simultaneously satisfies your fast-footed Finnish fix, and yet leaves you wanting more.

Watch the Jaakko’s E.S.P. Vol 2 Expanded part, above!

The Berrics was founded in 2007 and Element was one of a few brands that became a major part of our growth: whether it was a fun, water-soaked co-production with Phil Zwijsen; an unforgettable summer camp experience; or even just Barley serving drinks in the parking lot for Battle At The Berrics. Check out a few of our most recent projects, along with Ojanen’s Bangin from 2012, below:

with Element, below:

Load more