Skateboarding Entertainment Video Parts

Faces Skateshop Premieres ‘Comedy’

Phoenix, Arizona’s Faces Skateshop celebrated their 1 year anniversary in business this week by releasing their first team video, ‘Comedy’. The Faces crew, featuring Logan Horned, Klay Andersen, Kea Smith, Reinier Medina, Will McMoran, Anthony Sanchez, Trey Wood, Jonathan Pierce, Andrew Nicolaus, Dave Smith, Dylan Williams, Brad Niska, Dashawn Jordan, and Tristan Indrisek, remind us that skateboarding is all about having a good time with your friends. Watch ‘Comedy’, directed by Joseph Nicolaus and filmed by Cade Croskey, Braden Gonzales, Joseph Nicolaus, Aaron Bautista, and Davonte Jolly, above!

Load more