Watch Highlights From The Tampa Am 2022 Best Trick Contest Here

The Skatepark of Tampa hosted Tampa Am 2022 this month, with Jhancarlos Gonzalez winning the Independent Best Trick contest. Watch some highlights from the Best Trick event—featuring Jhancarlos Gonzalez, Marcelo Profeta, Greyson Beal, and an innovative curved rainbow rail—above, and then ask yourself, “Which trick would I try on this thing?”

Load more