Vague Premieres Quarantine-Inspired ‘Iso-Vague’ Full-Length

Vague Mag premiered their Iso-Vague full-length this morning—a socially isolated video project inspired by these very, very weird times. Many of these clips are selfie-filmed, with editing done by the skaters themselves. The video features Joe Gavin, Remy Taveria, Val Bauer, Joseph Biais, James Cruickshank, Robbin de Wit, Tom van den Hoeven, Sam ‘Blinky’ Hutchinson, Charlie Munro, Mika Germond, Jiri Bulin, Jarne Verbruggen, Joel Banner, Matthew ‘Nev’ Nevitt, Barney Page, Laurence Keefe, Hiroki Muraoka, Shinpei Ueno, Manny Lopez, Dylan Hughes, Phil Marshall, Casey Foley, Greg Conroy, Josh Cox, and more. (Intro by Cox.)

Load more