Skateboarding Video Parts

Quartersnacks Drops ‘Decade’ for Be Easy Skateboards

Quartersnacks, the Big Apple-centric purveyor of all things metro (and upstate), has premiered the latest video from Be Easy Skateboards, Decade. The East Coast edit features parts from Eric Abo (featuring Paul Crosby), Justin Gotthardt, Dave Cadario, Tommy Colangelo, Ethan Wentworth, Ricky Pietruszka, Evan Jones, Remo Quincot, Logan Mcdonald, Vini Holanda, John Silk, Dan Leary, Clyde Luckey, Mead Franz, Ethan McCarty, Mason Johnson, Kerry McKullough, Kevin Phelps, and last part from Connor Belcourt (featuring Bobby Murphy, Sirmichael Burrow) to end things with a bang.

Watch the full video, filmed by Justin Gotthardt and Connor Lowe, above, and check out some of The Berrics’ projects in New York, below:

Load more