Skateboarding Events 

Watch Simple Session’s 20th Anniversary Contest Recap Here

Estonia’s Simple Session contest celebrated its twentieth anniversary this year, with an outstanding park course as the centerpiece—serving as the stomping ground for skaters as well as BMXers. The mix of this modern park event and the old-town charm of Estonia’s capital Tallinn is truly unique, and this year’s skaters competing at Saku Arena represented some of the best in the world: Egor Golubev, Simen Haegelan, Jaakko Ojanen, Adrien Bulard, Ivan Federico, Tyler Edtmayer, Antoine Laurent, David Gravette, Jaime Mateu, Ke’Chaud Johnson, Danny Leon, and Liam Pace. Watch the recap video, above, and get full contest results for Simple Session 2020 at the Simple Session site.

Load more