#WEARESUPRA — 2017 European Tour

Supra has made a tradition of taking heavy crews on jaunts across Europe over the years. The 2017 edition stays true to the roots. Jim Greco, Lizard King, Tom Penny, Spencer Hamilton, Oscar Candon, Dane Vaughn, Clint Walker, and Sascha Daley deliver the goods throughout this six-minute edit. From Penny’s ledge line to Greco’s tricks in what looks to be an ancient cathedral, this is chalked full of gems that will put a smile on your face.

Load more