Vans Park Series Finals

Jordyn Barratt, at the 2017 VPS World Championships in Shanghai, China.

Vans Park Series will bring a dramatic live action season finale to Shanghai, China, on October 27 to crown two new VPS park terrain champions. The confirmed field of competitors was revealed today at including defending champions Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg and Nora Vasconcellos, leading Tour Challengers Tristan Rennie and Sakura Yosozumi, and select VPS Continental Champions from Brazil, Japan, South Africa, Europe, and Australia. 

The VPS Pro Finals will pit the top-ranking 2018 Pro Tour athletes against select VPS Continental Champions in an exhibition of men’s and women’s park terrain skateboarding in a custom-designed and purpose-built, VPS-certified park terrain competition course, built by California Skateparks

Here is the confirmed list of competitors:

VPS Continental Champions

Dora Varella (BRA)

Jake Wooten (USA)

Mellisa Williams (ZAF)

Yann Horowitz (ZAF)

Kokona Hiraki (JPN)

Kensuke Sasaoka (JPN)

Amelia Brodka (POL)

Simon Karlsson (SWE)

Poppy Starr Olsen (AUS)

Keegan Palmer (AUS)

Select Pros

Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg (SWE)

Pedro Barros (BRA)

Tom Schaar (USA)

Alex Sorgente (USA)

Karl Berglind (SWE)

Ivan Federico (ITA)

Cory Juneau (USA)

Jack Fardell (AUS)

Nora Vasconcellos (USA)

Brighton Zeuner (USA)

Kisa Nakamura (JPN)

Lizzie Armanto (USA)

Grace Marhoefer (USA)

Jordyn Barratt (USA)

Kihana Ogawa (JPN)

Yndiara Asp (BRA)

VPS Top-Ranked Tour Challengers (earned their way through Pro Tour circuit to secure coveted invites to VPS Pro Finals)

Tristan Rennie (USA)

Trey Wood (USA)

Roman Pabich (USA)

Clay Kreiner (USA)

Murilo Peres (BRA)

Sakura Yosozumi (JPN)

Bryce Wettstein (USA)

Nicole Hause (USA)

Arianna Carmona (USA)

Hunter Long (USA)

The 2018 Vans Park Series Pro Finals will take place on October 27 in Shanghai, China. Visit for event details, tour highlights, confirmed riders and more.

Load more