Skateboarding Events 


Returning for a fourth season of historic skateboarding competition, Vans Park Series has revealed the official 2019 VPS Pro Tour roster, featuring the top-ranking men and women pros from the 2018 season along with new Tour Challengers and Wildcards. VPS Select Pros in the men’s division are pre-seeded directly into the semi-finals at every VPS Pro Tour qualifying event, to be met by qualifying Tour Challengers who are in pursuit of valuable points toward their final year-end rankings and a chance to compete in the 2019 VPS World Championships in Salt Lake City, USA. For the first stop of 2019, competitors will head back to Shanghai, China, on May 17 for their first chance to build their tour rankings.

The 2019 VPS Women’s Pro Tour stops are open for registration at all Pro Tour locations, to present a truly international and diverse range of talent in the women’s field. Prospective women’s competitors are encouraged to enter here. See below for the full list of invitees for the 2019 season.

The 2019 Vans Park Series Pro Tour will be broadcast live on, beginning May 18. (VPS recently announced that Tony Hawk is the newest addition to the commentator team.)


Select Pros

Alex Sorgente

CJ Collins

Cory Juneau

Jagger Eaton

Patrick Ryan

Pedro Barros

Roman Pabich

Tom Schaar


Men’s Tour Wildcards

Chris Russell

Curren Caples

Greyson Fletcher

Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg

Raven Tershy

Ronnie Sandoval


Men’s Tour Challengers

Ben Hatchell

Clay Kreiner

Heimana Reynolds

Ivan Federico

Jack Fardell

Jake Wooten

Josh Borden

Karl Berglind

Keegan Palmer

Kevin Kowalski

Murilo Peres

Pedro Delfino

Robin Bolian

Sam Beckett

Trey Wood

Tristan Rennie

Vincent Matheron

Vinicius Kakinho


Women’s Select Pros

Brighton Zeuner

Jordan Barratt

Kisa Nakamura

Kokona Hiraki

Nicole Hause

Poppy Starr Olsen

Yndiara Asp


Women’s Wildcards

Lizzie Armanto

Nora Vasconcellos

Load more