Skateboarding Entertainment Contests

Lazer Crawford Wins The 2023 Tampa Am

Amateur skateboards from all over the world gathered in a little warehouse in Florida last weekend for the 29th annual Tampa Am hosted by the legendary Skatepark of Tampa going down this weekend!

When the dust settled, it was the Damn Am LA winner Lazer Crawford who just snuck past Toa Sasaki in 2nd and Momohei Yabushita in 3rd. Check out how it all went down in the the Semi-Finals and Finals livestream, and take a look at the Qualifiers with the Independent Best Trick to see Kento Urano take the best Trick purse with his inward heelflip frontside tailslide frontside flip out!

Watch the livestreams above, and take a closer look at the weekend’s madness from Skatepark of Tampa’s SPoT Life YouTube videos, below!

Load more