Watch Roger’s ‘Sucker Punch’ Video Here

Michael Sieben’s Roger Skateboards has a new one for you and much like the title suggests, you didn’t even see it coming. ‘Sucker Punch’ features Garrett Young and Austin Amelio (who just turned pro for the brand last month), with ams Cosmo Martinez-Glenn, David Langston, Max Taylor, Ryan Thompson, Brian Gonterman, Max Jang, Marshall Manual, and Reese Barton. Watch the Texas-centric edit—by Calvin Millar and Max Taylor—above!

Load more