‘Vague’ Releases ‘Just Film’ Raw Clip Collection

Vague Mag has been covering the U.K. scenes for a few years now and we can always count on them to put exciting British skaters on our radar. The mag’s latest video from is nineteen minutes of raw footage from the hospitably named Welcome Skate Store’s 2018 full-length Just Film. Leeds’ storied shop has a crew that matches its reputation: Mike Clarkson, Cainan McEwan, Will Sheerin, Liam Hobson, Victor Mputu, Martyn Hill, Sam Hutchinson, James Foster, George Smith, Myles Rushforth, Tom Zealand and Dale Starkie as well as Tom van den Hoeven, Chris Parsons, Josh Blasutto, Farran Golding, Chris Mann, Mark Kemp, and Ben Rowles, show that you either Leeds, follow, or get out of the way. Filmed and edited by Josh Hallett.

Follow Vague on Instagram for more great clips from the U.K.

Load more