General Ops

LAKAI ANNOUNCES A NEW VIDEO — ‘The Flare’ Is Coming Soon

It’s been 10 years since Lakai released Fully Flared—the company’s 2007 full-length video. At the time, it was a game changer that established Mikemo Capaldi as a household name and marked the return of Guy Mariano with an amazing two-song comeback part. The team may have changed since then, but the vibe remains the same. The current Lakai roster includes Rick Howard, Mike Carroll, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tershy, Stevie Perez, Riley Hawk, Danny Brady, Jesus Fernandez, Sebo Walker, and Jon Sciano. No word on an official release date as of yet—but in 2017 coming soon generally means really soon.

Load more