X Games Launches ‘Real Street 2020’

X Games Real Street 2020 launched this morning, pairing six skaters with six videographers for six amazing, unique one-minute street edits. Vote for riders Jamie Foy filmed by Kaylanne Diaz (above), and Kevin Bækkel (filmed by Noah Quale), Clive Dixon (filmed by Adam Mills), Dakota Servold (filmed by Tim Cisilino), Franky Villani (filmed by Joeface), and Chase Webb filmed by Chris Ray (below), at, then tune in to ESPN2 on May 16 to find out who won gold, silver, and bronze. (The winner of the Fan Favorite vote will be announced May 18.)

Watch some of our past work with this year’s entrants below!

Load more